Nine Mukhi Rudraksha cures diseases which cannot be diagnosed-नौ मुखी रुद्राक्ष के लाभ

Nine Mukhi #Rudraksha is blessed by goddess Durga. Her nine different forms on Earth are- Shailputri, Brahmacharini, Chandraghanta, kooshmanda, Skandmata, Katyani, Kaalratri, Mahagauri, Siddhidatri are worshipped during Navratras.

Ruling planet of Nine faceted Rudraksha

The ruling planet of this bead Ketu and is worn to control the malefic effects of Ketu in the horoscope.

Benefits of Nine Mukhi Rudraksha

Wearing of nine Mukhi Rudraksha bead makes a person fearless, stress-free, powerful and self confident. There are nine types of powers in this bead. It protects the wearer from untimely death as it is blessed by Kaal Bhairav (Yamraaj) the God of Death. This bead is said to remove the effects of Kaal-Sarp yoga in the horoscope. It controls the senses of the body and provides all comforts and happiness. It is used to cure diseases of lungs, body pain, skin diseases, eye pain, fever and digestive disorders. It gives best results, when worn with Catseye gemstone, but should be under proper supervision by vedic Astrologer Siddhartha Goell

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.